Bodysuits and Bodystockings

Actually, I always wear underwear only normal. So bra and thong or panty. On a body I hadnot intended more, but I came by last Saturday while shopping at a trendy BeFlame lingerie store,where I found some fantastic top bodysuits.

Then of course I have taken three different models and was completely thrilled. Bieder is different and even more unattractive to many in bodysuits, dedicated to the practical purpose of underwear thinking, I must say that I look at my new lace bodysuits but extremely sexy.

I particularly like the combination of string and beautifully fitted bodice. Of this I canimmediately bought two pieces and wear them as often as I do. Because those things are actually seeing is not only good but also provide unusual comfort. Almost as if I had nothingunder it, and despite the wonderfully fine point.

Especially this great tip bodysuits come naturally in a seductive red Try it out once!

 

Leave a Reply

